come ride with me

Nothing is impossible. Maybe it's just because you didn't try hard enough.




Saturday, July 12, 2014
30 hours famine.

I join 30 hours famine at 5th of July, which means last Sunday at Bukit Mertajam. It was a charity event for those kid who are lack of foods at other country. It was my first time to join famine 30. It should be my second time because I actually register 2 years past but I didn't go to the event because I was sick that time. So this year I came! It was really a great experience -- hungry for 30 hours. There were no food for us and just keep on drinking provided mineral water. Besides, I realised that my phone was so important for me that day! haha. Forget about hunger by playing games and taking selfie! So yea, took a lot of photos that day. Other than challenging hunger for 30 hours, we also challenging not to bath for 30 hours. At last we were so oily, tired and hungry! Roarr. Like a zombie. haha. So here's some photos but the quality was not really nice. ):

Day 1.




- Playing games. Football due to FIFA. haha



- group photo! We are group 8!


- with Bibu. :3



- We are from KDU! 


- KDU gang. started to hungry after play games. 
I'm angry. haha. just kidding.


- the boring guy.




- let me take a selfie. 


- mini concert!


- she say I am fairer so took again. now we are same colour. haha


- helloooo.


- songs were accompany us that night.


- after the mini concert is sleeping time!


- Good Nighttttt.

2nd Day.


- Movie Time.


- interview some of us.


- he get choose because of 180! haha


- oh yea. tied up my hair because its oily!
other than challenging to hungry for 30 hours we also challenging not to bath for 30 hours. my god.




- they ignore my camera. ): haha


- Yay selfie.


- with my mama Huimin. :3


- cutie Bibu.


- Tan Tan cover up her face. haha


- hello the guy with many eyebrow fur. haha


- why so angry? haha


- he say the little cute guy is photo booming us. haha


- super cute and talented MC of the event!


- Yay. my certificate.


- I drunk 8 bottles of mineral water that dayy!



- Finally selfie with my Tan Tan. :3



- spot us! haha



- we were the successor of 30 hours famine.




- mama saranghaeyo!




- 罗忆诗.



- the busy guy!



- Yay. the bread was so tasty don't know why! haha


- enjoy our bread! wohooo


- but first let we take a selfie.



The End.